Schnittholz / EHP
Schnittholz / EHP
Schnittholz / EHP
Schnittholz / EHP
Schnittholz / EHP
Schnittholz / EHP
Schnittholz / EHP

Ansprechpersonen



Karl Polz
Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +43 3462 2935
E-Mail: office@ehp.at
Mag. (FH) Kathrin Meyer-Polz
Verkauf

Telefon: +43 3462 2935
Telefon: +49 174 18 70 692
Email: Kathrin.meyer-polz@ehp.at
Mag. Maria Kiefer-Polz
Verkauf

Telefon: +43 3462 2935
Telefon: +43 664 2119643
Email: Maria.polz@ehp.at
Gertrude Polz
Büro, Einkauf

Telefon: +43 3462 2935
Email: Gertrude.polz@ehp.at
Benjamin Strnad
Büro, Einkauf

Telefon: +43 3462 2935
Email: Benjamin.strnad@ehp.at
Alexander Haring
Produktion & Trocknung

Email: Alexander.haring@ehp.at
Manfred Prader
Produktion & Trocknung

Email: Manfred.prader@ehp.at
Hermann Sackl
Produktion & Trocknung

Email: office@ehp.at
EHP European-Hardwood Production GmbH
Gleinzer Straße 1
8523 Frauental - Austria
Telefon:+43 (0) 3462 - 2935-0
Fax:+43 (0) 3462 - 2935-30
Email:office@ehp.at
Kontakt
Anfahrt
Impressum